Executive Committee

Laure Siret
General secretary secretaire@aecsp.qc.ca The general secretary attends the meetings of the General Assembly, the Board of Directors and the Coordination
Read more.
Joffrey Clément
President president@aecsp.qc.ca The president is AÉCSP's chief executive officer. He oversees the implementation of the Board's decisions. He is the
Read more.
Isabelle Courteau
Treasurer tresorier@aecsp.qc.ca The treasurer is responsible for the official correspondence of the AÉCSP. He has custody of the funds of
Read more.
Amina Hentati
Education vice president education@aecsp.qc.ca In collaboration with departmental delegates, the education vice president addresses issues related to education in the
Read more.

Leave a Reply